e-Journal Law Faculty

Posted on

The Faculty of Law at Universitas Sultan Ageng Tirtayasa is committed to providing contemporary, relevant, and authoritative legal sources and references. One tangible expression of this commitment is the provision of a variety of legal journals. There are a total of nine legal journals published by the Faculty of Law at Universitas Sultan Ageng Tirtayasa, all of which are accessible free of charge through an open access system. This availability greatly facilitates access to the latest legal reading materials for researchers, students, and the general public. The list of these nine journals can be found on the respective websites of each journal.




In addition to the legal journals, access to all journals within the Universitas Sultan Ageng Tirtayasa can be obtained through:
1. Jurnal Untirta OJS2;
2. Jurnal Untirta OJS3;